Newspace is the new Africa

On the 8th of August, at 4 pm CEST, a panel of Experts will debate the point at the International Space University Alumni Conference.





The organisation of the debate and its moderation will be performed by Mr Iliass TANOUTI, Africa Regional Coordinator for SGAC, ISU MSS student and Aerospace Engineer. 

The panelists will be Zolana Joao (General Director at GGPEN, the Angolan Space Office), Dr. Peter Martinez (Executive Director at Secure World Foundation), Dr. Francis Chizea (General Director at NASRDA), Dr. Tidiane Ouattara (GMES & Africa Support Program Coordinator at African Union Commission) and Timiebi U. Aganaba-Jeanty, DCL  (TBC), (Assistant professor at Arizona State University and Founder of the Space Governance Lab).


To Connect on the live https://www.isunet.edu/live or YouTube

Save the time 
14:00 UTC
15:00 WAT
16:00 CEST, CAT, SST
17:00 EAT

Please Share

More information

Comments